Casualties - Written In Blood - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. 1312
2. Fucking Hate You
3. Ashes of My Enemies
4. Demolition
5. Guard Dogs
6. Written in Blood
7. Feed Off Fear
8. Final Expense
9. So Much Hate
10. Ya Basta
11. All Out War
12. Smash
13. Lost
14. What I Want
15. Borders

More Info:

The blistering studio album from one of the most revered American street punk bands on the planet, The Casualties! This is the first studio album to feature David Rodriguez (Starving Wolves, Krum Bums) on vocals alongside longtime members Jake Kolatis (guitar), Marc Eggers (drums) and Rick Lopez (bass)! Now available in WHITE vinyl!