Varukers - Still Bollox But Still Here - White [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Led to the Slaughter
2. Die for Your Government
3. Don't Conform
4. I Don't Wanna Be a Victim
5. Bomb Blast
6. No Hope of a Future
7. Protest ; Survive
8. March of the S.A.S.
9. Stop the Killing
10. No Masters No Slaves
11. United We Stand
12. Massacred Millions
13. Soldier Boy
14. Seek Shelter in Hell
15. Enter a New Phase

More Info:

UK82 legends, The Varukers, re-cut some of their oldest, fiercest, most loved punk rock anthems for this album originally released in 1995! As the band wrote at the time, "we wanted to re-record these songs to give them a more updated sound and to represent The Varukers as we stand at present, so put the fucker on and enjoy!" Limited edition WHITE vinyl with printed inner sleeve featuring full lyrics and liner notes!