Vibrators - Fall Into The Sky - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Owl And The Kangaroo
2. He's A Psycho
3. Burning Me Up
4. Battlefield
5. Rock My World
6. Dry Down Under
7. Fall Into The Sky Tomorrow
8. Devil's Playground
9. Brain Failure
10. Love's Changed
11. Sat' Nite
12. Part Of Your World
13. So Long

More Info:

The final studio album from one of the longest-running, best-loved punk bands on the planet, The Vibrators!Knox, Eddie and the boys have written anotherĀ great collection of songs to create this finely crafted finale that offers a triumphant resolution to a most astounding 45+ year career!Features the already released single "He's A Psycho" that got the Vibrators' fanbase buzzing with excitement!Full publicity campaigned planned!