Vandals - Slippery When Ill - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Clowns Are Experts (At Making Us Laugh)
2. Susanville
3. Desert Woman
4. In America
5. Elvis Decanter
6. Goop All Over the Phone (Pleasant All Over the Bill)
7. Shi'ite Punk
8. Gator Hide
9. Long Hair Queer
10. (Illa Zilla) Lady Killa

More Info:

The second album from the clown princes of punk rock, Southern California's The Vandals!Originally released in 1988, the album was later reissued as The Vandals Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes in 1999, but for this reissue we've restores the original artwork as well as the full track list PLUS 2 bonus tracks!Limited edition RED MARBLE vinyl!