Linda Lewis Gail / Lewis,Jerry Lee - Early Sides 1963-1973 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. C.C. Rider
2. Nothin' Shakin' (But the Leaves)
3. Sittin' and Thinkin'
4. Break Up the Party
5. Small Red Diary
6. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) Feat. Jerry Lee Lewis
7. Jim Dandy
8. Who Will Be the Next One
9. My Heart Was the Last One to Know
10. Louisiana
11. Gather 'Round Children
12. What Is Love
13. Before the Snow Flies Feat. Jerry Lee Lewis
14. Working Girl Smile, Somebody Loves You
15. Ivory Tower
16. I Wanna Be a Sensuous Woman
17. I Should Have Not Fallen in Love with You

More Info:

Vintage early recordings from a true pioneering female rock artist, and sister of Jerry Lee Lewis, Linda Gail Lewis! These early singles represent a diverse mix of musical styles from rockabilly to country to good old fashion rock 'n' roll! Includes 2 tracks with special guest Jerry Lee Lewis! Full color gatefold jacket with detailed personnel credits and vintage photos!