James Labrie's Muzzler - 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Afterlife
2. Venice Burning
3. Confronting The Devil
4. Falling
5. Stranger
6. A Simple Man
7. Save Me
8. Believe
9. Listening
10. Tell Me

More Info:

The 2001 sophmore effort from the phenomenal solo project of Dream Theater vocalist, James LaBrie, finally comes to all formats including vinyl Working with several of the same musicians from the previous Mullmuzzler album, LaBrie cranks up the energy and ferociousness on this set of 10 original songs! Features dazzling artwork from illustrator Dave McKean, who has worked with Neil Gaiman, Stephen King, Ray Bradbury and others!