Iggy & Stooges - Scene Of The Crime - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Got a Right
2. Gimme Some Skin
3. Tight Pants
4. Scene of the Crime
5. I'm Sick of You
6. Money (That's What I Want)
7. Louie, Louie
8. Cock in My Pocket
9. Rubber Legs
10. Head on
11. Johanna
12. Jesus Loves the Stooges
13. I'm a Man
14. I Wanna Be Your Dog

More Info:

Digitally remastered collection of rare studio recordings from punk icons Iggy Pop and The Stooges recorded in the same year the band released their seminal album Raw Power! Includes gems such as "Cock In My Pocket," "Tight Pants," "I Got A Right" and lots more, remastered to pristine audio fidelity for a unique look into one of the greatest punk rock bands ever!