Jordan Rudess - Feeding The Wheel - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Voice (Intro)
2. Quantum Soup feat. Steve Morse
3. Shifting Sands feat. Terry Bozzio
4. Dreaming In Titanium
5. Ucan Icon feat. John Petrucci
6. Center Of The Sphere
7. Crack The Meter feat. Billy Sheehan
8. Headspace
9. Revolving Door
10. Interstices
11. Feed The Wheel

More Info:

Brand new reissue of the 2001 album from one of the most fearless adventurers in music right now, Dream Theater keyboardist Jordan Rudess! This stunning album ranges from mindblowing rock fusion to epic progressive metal! Features an incredible array of talented guests including drummer Terry Bozzio, Steve Morse, DT bandmate John Petrucci, superstar bassist Billy Sheehan and more! First time on Vinyl!