Pinnick Gales Pridgen - Pgp 2 - Red [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Every Step of the Way
2. It's Not My Time to Die
3. Psychofunkadelic Blues
4. Watchman
5. Have You Cried?
6. Like You Used to Do
7. Build It Back Up
8. The Past Is the Past
9. Ladonna
10. I Ain't Got No Money
11. Down to the Bone
12. Jambiance

More Info:

Fantastic reissue of the second gathering of these three spectacular players - King's X's Dug Pinnick, blues guitar phenom Eric Gales and The Mars Volta drummer Thomas Pridgen! Originally released in 2014, this sequel outshines the first volume with a harder, more psychedelic edge and songs that could have only been written by these three unique talents! First time ever on vinyl - limited edition RED!