Nazz / Todd Rundgren - Open Our Eyes - The Anthology [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Loosen Up
2. Open My Eyes
3. Hello It's Me
4. Crowded
5. If That's the Way You Feel
6. See What You Can Be
7. When I Get My Plane
8. Lemming Song
9. Wildwood Blues
10. Back of Your Mind
11. She's Goin' Down
12. Train Kept a Rollin'
13. Kiddie Boy
14. Featherbedding Lover
15. How Can Your Call That Beautiful?
16. Kicks
17. Magic Me
18. Christopher Columbus
19. Under the Ice
20. Forget All About It
21. Meridian Leeward
22. Hang on Paul
23. Rain Rider
24. Not Wrong Long
25. Letters Don't Count
26. Only One Winner
27. Gonna Cry Today
28. A Beautiful Song
29. Some People
30. It's Not That Easy
31. Resolution
32. Plenty of Lovin'
33. Old Time Lovemaking
34. Take the Hand
35. You Are My Window

More Info:

The 2CD compendium of the complete album tracks by '60s trippy mod rockers, Nazz, founded by 2021 Rock Hall of Fame inductee Todd Rundgren!This anthology is a perfect introduction to this cult act and contains extensive liner notes with a plethora of reproduced memorabilia!Packaged in a deluxe 8 panel digipak with booklet!Previously available as CLO1305