A.K. Tolstoy's a Taste of Blood - A.K. Tolstoy's A Taste Of Blood (2pc) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rosetta Stone - Valiant Try
2. Christian Death - Haloes
3. Big Electric Cat - Orchid Dreaming
4. Children on Stun - Cats or Devil's Eyes
5. Corpus Delicti - Noxious (Demos Game)
6. Leather Strip - Evil Speaks
7. Electric Hellfire Club - Baptized in Blood
8. Razed in Black - the Endless
9. Witch of the Vale - Trust the Pain
10. Jyrki 69 - Blood Lust
11. Blood Handsome - Give
12. Crying Vessel - Breaking the Spell
13. Synaesthesia - Ambience
14. Vile a Sin - Taste the Blood
15. The Sweet Kill - Closer

More Info:

Based on Aleksey Tolstoy's 1839 short story "The Family Of The Vourdalak", A TASTE OF BLOOD tells the story of a man - who after going off to kill a vampire - returns home at the magic hour, between night and day. His family has doubts about whether he's still human or whether he's been bitten by the undead. His teenage daughter is determined to defend him, but their doubts and fears grow as the darkness of the night approaches. Will his family find out in time, or will their sentiment make them easy prey for the novice nightwalker?