Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy - Pink/Black Stripe [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Want Candy
2. Do You Wanna Hold Me
3. C30 C60 C90 Go
4. W.O.R.K
5. I Started Something I Could't Finish
6. See Jungle (Jungle Boy) (Live)
7. Go Wild in the Country (Live)
8. Mile High Club (Live)
9. Prince of Darkness (Live)
10. Louis Quatorze (Live)
11. I Love Rock N' Roll (Live)

More Info:

An essential career retrospective of '80s rock sensations Bow Wow Wow - both in the studio and on the stage! Features freshly recut versions of the band's massively popular single "I Want Cady" as well as fan favorites "Do You Wanna Hold Me," and "C30 C60 C90 Go" along with thrilling live versions of "Go Wild In The Country," "Mile High Club" and more! Unique PINK/BLACK STRIPE vinyl!