Dug Pinnick - Strum Sum Up - RED/WHITE | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Strum Sum Up - RED/WHITE
Artist: Dug Pinnick
Format: Vinyl


Label: Magna Carta
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 889466304712

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. LP1 Perfect World
2. Perfect World (Pt. 2)
3. Damn It
4. Dynomite
5. Dynomite (Pt. 2)
6. Life Is What You Make It
7. Life Is What You Make It (Pt. 2)
8. Angel
9. LP2 Coming Over
10. Smile
11. All I Want
12. Hostile World
13. Cross It
14. Cross It (Pt. 2)

More Info:

The fourth solo album from King's X vocalist/bassist Dug Pinnick!Originally released in 2007, this album has become a highly sought after record thanks to Pinnick's multiple projects including collaborations with blues guitarist Eric Gales and The Mars Volta drummer Michael Pridgen!Includes several stellar guest appearances including Billy Idol guitarist Steve Stevens, producer/instrumentalist Alain Johannes, Failure's Kellii Scott, Galactic Cowboys' Wally Farkas, actor/musician Hal Sparks, and more!First time on vinyl!