Fernando Perdomo (Colv) (Wht) - Frost - O.S.T. - White [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Crash Feat. Rick Wakeman
2. Fading Heartbeat Feat. Terry Reid
3. Helicopter Rescue Feat. L. Shankar
4. First Sign of Impending Snowstorm Feat. L. Shankar
5. Orchid Dreaming - Big Electric Cat
6. Photo Album Feat. Terry Reid
7. Hoodoo Man Blues - Junior Wells Feat. Joe Louis Walker
8. Desperation Feat. Geoff Downes
9. The Bonening - Front Line Assembly
10. Not Alone Feat. Rick Wakeman
11. Snowy Landscape Feat. Geoff Downes
12. Dad Finally Answers the Walkie Feat. L. Shankar
13. Family Tragedy Feat. Terry Reid
14. Frosted Blonde Feat. Rick Wakeman

More Info:

The ethereal and haunting soundtrack to the chilling indie thriller Frost about a young woman and her father who get stranded on a mountainside and must fight to survive a winter storm!Features incredible performances by keyboard wizards Rick Wakeman and Geoff Downes, plus guitarist Terry Reid, electric violinist L. Shankar, industrial pioneers Front Line Assembly and more!Blu-ray, DVD and VOD release of the film will help get the word out about this unqiue soundtrack!