Head Cat - Fool's Paradise (Bonus Dvd) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fool's Paradise (Bonus Dvd) [Digipak]
Artist: Head Cat
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 889466306426

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fool's Paradise
2. Tell Me How
3. You Got Me Dizzy
4. Not Fade Away
5. Cut Across Shorty
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Take Your Time
8. Well... All Right
9. Trying to Get to You
10. Learning the Game
11. Peggy Sue Got Married
12. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
13. Love's Made a Fool of You
14. Big River
15. Matchbox
16. Good Rockin' Tonight
17. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
18. Talkin' 'Bout You
19. Something Else
20. Reelin' and Rockin'
21. Fool's Paradise
22. Bye Bye Johnny
23. Sick and Tired
24. Bad Boy
25. Matchbox
26. Back in the USA
27. Baby What You Want Me to Do

More Info:

A multi-media experience of a studio album plus concert DVD, featuring 3 towering figures in the L.A. music scene - Lemmy of Motorhead, Slim Jim Phantom of Stray Cats and Danny B. Harvey!  Packaged in a deluxe 8 panel digipak, the studio album features some all time rock classics "Good Rockin' Tonight," "Blue Suede Shoes," "Reelin' And Rockin'," "Lawdy, Miss Clawdy" while the DVD features a full length concert performed in 2006 at the legendary Cat Club in Hollywood PLUS interviews with Lemmy, Slim Jim and Danny B.!