Varukers - Damned & Defiant - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Damned and Defiant
2. Through the Eyes of a Killer
3. Bullets, Bombs ; Bodies
4. Less Is More
5. Crawling Up the Walls
6. Today Ain't Your Day
7. Allegiance to None
8. Project Fear
9. Put the World to Right
10. Thanks for Nothing
11. Systematic Slaughter
12. A Piece of the Puzzle
13. No Going Back
14. Another Cease Fire Fails
15. Sod's Law

More Info:

Hardcore punk rock icons The Varukers proudly present the first official US release of their newest studio album! Still lead by founding vocalist Anthony "Rat" Martin, this album shows that this band hasn't lost a single ounce of the energy, aggression and spite they've maintianed over the course of their incredible 40+ year career! The band continues to gig regularly on both sides of the pond!