Revolting Cocks - Beers, Steers & Queers (Bonus Tracks) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Beers, Steers ; Queers
2. (Let's Get) Physical
3. In the Neck
4. Get Down
5. Stainless Steel Providers
6. Can't Sit Still
7. Something Wonderful
8. Razor's Edge
9. Cattle Grind (Studio Mix)
10. At the Top Beers, Steers ; Queers (Drop Your Britches Mix)
11. Beers, Steers ; Queers (Take 'Em Right Off Mix)
12. (Let's Get) Physical (Banned Original Mix)
13. Fish in Cold Water

More Info:

Reissue of the most infamous studio album by the notorious side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen, Revolting Cocks! Originally released in 1990, this album furthered the degradation of the Cocks audio template of twisted drum loops, industrial synths and distorted vocals! Restored to the original LP running order and packaged with several bonus tracks including the banned original version of RC's cover of Olivia Newton John's "(Let's Get) Physical!"