Twisted Sister - Donington [Purple, Black & White Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2. The Kids Are Back
3. Shoot 'Em Down
4. Destroyer
5. Like a Knife In The Back Ride To Live, Live To Ride
6. We're Gonna Make It
7. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
8. I Am Me (I'm Me)
9. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll

More Info:

Vintage 1983 concert recording by the notorious American glam rock band Twisted Sister knocking 'em dead in Donington UK! Listen to these legends of crazed, cross-dressing hard rock mayhem absolutely slay on stage with performances of the classics "The Kids Are Back," "What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You," "Ride To Live, Live To Ride" and more! First time available on vinyl!


Pack Shot