Kottonmouth Kings - Green Album - Green (Bonm) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Legacy
2. Blaze of Glory
3. Rock Like Us
4. Trippin
5. Pack Your Bowls
6. K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song
7. Don't Give a Fuck
8. Happy
9. Where I'm Going?
10. Puff N Tuff
11. Stand
12. Super Hero
13. Freeworld Feat. Brother J
14. What U in 4
15. Sex Toy Feat. Tech N9Ne
16. Rainfall
17. So Cal
18. Green Grass Feat. the Dirtball
19. Time
20. Plant a Seed

More Info:

The Beatles had The White Album, Metallica had The Black Album, Jay-Z had The Grey album - and the hip hop/hybrid collective Kottonmouth Kings unleashed The Green Album in 2008! The KMK boys pull out all the stops for this epic journey with guest appearances from Tech N9ne, The Dirtball, Brother J and more! This deluxe reissue includes the first ever vinyl pressing of the album in a superb gatefold jacket as well as a full disc of bonus tracks for CD lovers!