The Sweet - Odense Blitz - Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ballroom Blitz
2. Yesterday's Rain
3. Burning / Someone Else Will / Blockbuster
4. Restless
5. Cockroach
6. Burn on the Flame / Healer
7. AC/DC
8. Keep It in
9. Man with the Golden Arm
10. The Lies in Your Eyes
11. The Six-Teens
12. Turn It Down
13. Action
14. Set Me Free
15. Fox on the Run

More Info:

A vintage live performance recorded in Denmark 1976 by glam rock crowd-pleasers The Sweet!Includes riveting performances of the band's best-loved songs including "Ballroom Blitz," "Action," "Fox On The Run" and lots more!Packaged with liner notes penned by the recently departed Steve Priest!