Andy Mccoy - Jukebox Junkie - Orange Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I'm Gonna Roll
2. 54-46 That's My Number
3. Take Me I'm Yours
4. Miss Tennessee
5. Hot Night In Texas
6. I Can Feel The Fire
7. Shot Full Of Love
8. Solo In Soho
9. Back To The Wall
10. Motorbiking
11. I Couldn't Get It Right
12. China Girl
13. Funnel Of Love
14. Countdown

More Info:

Famed Hanoi Rocks guitarist/vocalist Andy McCoy taps into the rich musical history that inspired him on this highly addictive covers album! Features an eclectic mix of songs originally by reggae legend Toots & The Maytals, David Bowie, '80s hitmakers Squeeze, rockabilly queen Wanda Jackson and more! Full publicity campaign will launch with pre-release singles and a social media advertising!