L.A. Guns - Hollywood Raw - Original Sessions - Purple/Black | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hollywood Raw - Original Sessions - Purple/Black
Artist: L.A. Guns
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 889466311710

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Soho
2. Nothing to Lose
3. Bitch Is Back
4. Electric Gypsy
5. Instrumental
6. Guilty
7. Hollywood Tease
8. Sex Action
9. Midnight Alibi
10. One More Reason
11. One Way Ticket
12. Shoot for Thrills
13. Winter's Fool
14. Alice in the Wasteland

More Info:

A superb collection of exclusive, raw tracks by notorious Hollywood glam rock pioneers, L.A. Guns, recorded prior to their major label debut album in 1988! This release contains the original versions of trademark L.A. Guns songs such as "Sex Action," "Bitch Is Back" and many more! Founded by former Guns N' Roses guitarist Tracii Guns, L.A. Guns was one of the preeminent leaders of sleazy, sexy guitar-driven rock that exploded in the '80s!