Reagan Youth - Disorder Now - Anthology 1981-1984 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Disorder Now - Anthology 1981-1984
Artist: Reagan Youth
Format: Cassette


Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 889466312946

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A New Aryans (Original R-Radical Version)
2. Reagan Youth (Original R-Radical Version)
3. (Are You Really) Happy? (Original R-Radical Version)
4. I Hate Hate! (Original R-Radical Version)
5. Degenerated (Original R-Radical Version
6. U.S.A. (Original R-Radical Version)
7. (You're a) Go Nowhere (Original R-Radical Version)
8. Brave New World (November 1982 Version)
9. Anytown (Alternate Version)
10. Side B in Dog We Trust (Live at CBGB 11/20/83)
11. No Class (Live at CBGB 12/17/83)
12. It's a Beautiful Day (Live at CBGB 6/25/83)
13. Urban Savages (Live at CBGB 3/5/83)
14. Acid Rain (Live at CBGB 12/17/83)
15. (You're a) Go Nowhere (Alternate Version)
16. Reagan Youth (Alternate Version)
17. New Aryans (Alternate Version)
18. USA (171A Demo)
19. Ace of Spades (CBGB's 1984)

More Info:

Highlights collection from anarcho-punk rockers Reagan Youth - now available on cassette! RY were fixtures on the NY hardcore punk scene performing regularly at the hallowed CBGBs club and touring with bands such as Dead Kennedys, Misfits, Beastie Boys, Bad Brains and more! This collection hits all the highpoints of the band's classic early years, including both studio and live recordings that showcase the group's razor sharp songwriting and raucous energy!