Dope - Live & Rare - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live & Rare - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Dope
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 889466314513

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Die Motherfucker Die
2. I'm Back
3. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
4. Take Your Best Shot
5. Bitch
6. Motivation
7. Rebel Yell
8. Debonair
9. Everything Sucks
10. Sick
11. Shit Life (Demo Version)
12. Spine for You (Demo Version)
13. Fuck the Police (Demo Version)

More Info:

A brutal, bludgeoning compilation of live and rare tracks from New York's reigning kings of alt-metal, Dope! Includes live versions of the band's biggest, baddest songs including "Die MF Die," their killer version of Dead Or Alive's "You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)" PLUS rare demo recordings of "Debonair," "Everything Sucks" and more!