Electric Hellfire Club - Burn Baby Burn - Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Invocation / Age of Fire
2. Psychedelic Sacrifice
3. Fall from Grace
4. Prodigal Son (A Libertine's Lament)
5. Mr. 44
6. Where Violence Is Golden
7. The Electric Hellfire Acid Test
8. Epitaph
9. Black Bus
10. Psychedelic Sacrifice (Say You Love Satan Mix)
11. Satan's Little Helpers
12. Mr. 44 (Sam Speaks Mix)
13. Baptized in Blood
14. Mr. 44 (Sean Sellers Mix)
15. Kali on Acid (Acid Test Mix)
16. Night of the Buck Knives (Altamont Mix)

More Info:

The long-awaited vinyl pressing of the 1993 debut album from legendary cult band, The Electric Hellfire Club!Founded by singer Thomas Thorn shortly after he left My LIUfe With The Thrill Kill Kult, EHC was steeped in dark electronic music just as much as it was steeped in Satanism and the Occult!This reissue features digitally remasterd audio and revamped artwork assisted by Thorn including several never-before-seen band photos!