Ministry - Live Necronomicon - Black/Gold Splatter (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live Necronomicon - Black/Gold Splatter (Blk)
Artist: Ministry
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/02/2022
UPC: 889466318719

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Breathe
2. The Missing
3. The Deity
4. Man Should Surrender
5. No Bunny
6. Smothered Hope
7. So What
8. Burning Inside
9. Thieves
10. Stigmata
11. Public Image
12. The Power of Lard
13. Hellfudge
14. The Land of Rape ; Honey

More Info:

A vintage live album from industrial legends Ministry captured at the height of their incredible power!Includes blistering performances of "Thieves," "So What," "Burning Inside," "Stigmata " plus rarely performed versions of tracks from Pailhead and Lard!Mixed by Brian Kehew and mastered to superior audio fidelity!Now available in a limited edition SPLATTER vinyl!