Dokken - Greatest Hits - Splatter [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Just Got Lucky
2. Breaking the Chains
3. Into the Fire
4. The Hunter
5. In My Dreams
6. It's Not Love
7. Alone Again
8. Dream Warriors
9. Unchain the Night
10. Tooth and Nail

More Info:

With over 10 million albums sold, '80s hard rock legends Dokken offer this stellar collection of newly recorded fan favorites !This blockbuster compilation includes the metal anthems "Breaking The Chains," "Dream Warriors," "In My Dreams," "Tooth And Nail" and more!Now available in a limited edition SPLATTER vinyl!