Shadow Gallery - Carved In Stone - Red/black Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Carved In Stone - Red/black Splatter
Artist: Shadow Gallery
Format: Vinyl


Label: Magna Carta
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 889466319716

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cliff Hanger
2. Segue 1
3. Crystalline Dream
4. Segue 2
5. Don't Ever Cry, Just Remember
6. Segue 3
7. Warcry
8. Celtic Princess
9. Deeper Than Life
10. Segue 5
11. Ghostship I) the Gathering the Night Before
12. Ghostship II) Voyage
13. Ghostship III) Dead Calm
14. Ghostship IV) Approaching Storm
15. Ghostship V) Storm
16. Ghostship VI) Enchantment
17. Ghostship VII) Legend
18. Ghostship VIII) Ending

More Info:

The haunting and powerful sophomore album from titans of American progressive metal, Shadow Gallery! Originally released in 1995, the album solidified the band's popularity both in the US as well as in Europe and Japan, making them one of the most preeminent prog metal bands on the planet! Features the multi-part symphonic epic "Ghost Ship" as well as the band's signature song "Crystalline Dream" and lots more!