George Lynch / Pilson,Jeff - Wicked Underground - Green (Bonus Track) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Breath ; a Scream
2. Beast in the Box
3. When You Bleed
4. Vaccine
5. Ever Higher
6. Zero the End
7. The Evil That You Are
8. Awaken
9. Cromanic
10. Goodbye Utopia
11. Inner View
12. Closer to None
13. Top of the World

More Info:

A special reissue of the monster 2003 album from former Dokken bandmates, George Lynch & Jeff Pilson! Includes a special bonus track "Top Of The World" - an all-new Lynch/Pilson composition and recording exclusive to this reissue! Limited edition GREEN vinyl in a gatefold jacket!