The Prog Collective - Seeking Peace - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. SIDE A Electric World feat. Jordan Rudess ; Chester Thompson
2. Seeking Peace feat. James LaBrie ; Patrick Moraz
3. In An Instant feat. Steve Stevens ; Billy Sherwood
4. Finally Over feat. David Sancious ; Steve Morse
5. SIDE B A Matter Of Time feat. Jon Davison ; Steve Hillage
6. Take The Path feat. Graham Bonnet
7. All Is Meant To Be feat. Frank DiMino ; Geoff Downes

More Info:

The world's finest prog rock supergroup returns with another stunning studio album, their fifth overall, and their first album of all new material since 2013!Producer/musician/songwriter Billy Sherwood channels spiritual serenity and mystical forces on these epic new compositions that prog lovers will love!Sherwood is ably supported by a host of some of the most superb rock musicians around including vocalists James LaBrie and Graham Bonnet, guitarists Steve Morse and Steve Stevens as well as keyboardists Jordan Rudess and Geoff Downes!