Ohio Players - Live 1977 - Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Introduction
2. Love Rollercoaster
3. Who'd She Coo?
4. Alone
5. Skin Tight / Fopp
6. Drum Solo
7. I Want to Be Free
8. Sweet Sticky Thing
9. Fire, Pt. 1
10. Fire, Pt. 2

More Info:

A vintage concert performance by one of the greatest funk/R&B bands that ever was, the platinum-selling Ohio Players! Features the classic line-up performing their asses off on highlights from their phenomenal catalog, including the Gold certified singles "Love Rollercoaster," "Skin Tight" and a 31 minute version of "Fire" PLUS other classic tracks! Limited edition gatefold double BLUE LP!