Rundgren, Todd - Evening With Todd Rundgren - Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Evening With Todd Rundgren - Live
Artist: Rundgren, Todd
Format: Blu-Ray


Rel. Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 889466322884

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro / I Saw The Light
2. Love Of The Common Man
3. Open My Eyes
4. Remarks
5. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
6. Black And White
7. Love Science
8. Buffalo Grass
9. Determination
10. Lost Horizon
11. Bang The Drum All Day
12. Soothe
13. Kiddie Boy
14. Black Maria
15. God Said
16. Drive
17. I'm So Proud
18. Ooh Baby Baby
19. I Want You
20. Secret Society
21. Love In Action
22. Couldn't I Just Tell You
23. Can We Still Be Friends
24. Hello It's Me
25. One World
26. Credits

More Info:

An incredible concert experience, a multi-media extravaganza available on Blu-ray, and starring classic rock icon and famed songwriter/producer Todd Rundgren!  Includes some of Todd's best known songs including "Hello It's Me" and "Bang On The Drum" PLUS fan favorites that haven't been performed live in decades!  Recorded live at the Ridgefield Playhouse in Ridgefield CT on December 15, 2015!