Symphonic Music Of Depeche Mode / Various (Cvnl) - Symphonic Music Of Depeche Mode / Various [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A Never Let Me Down
2. Enjoy the Silence
3. Little 15
4. Stripped
5. Walking in My Shoes
6. Side B I Feel You
7. Policy of Truth
8. Useless
9. Higher Love
10. Fly on the Windscreen

More Info:

A majestic tribute with lush, orchestral arrangements of songs by electronic music's most melodic group, Depeche Mode! All new interpretations of the band's signature tracks including "Enjoy The Silence," " Policy Of Truth," "Stripped," "Never Let Me Down," "Walking In My Shoes" and many more! No Depeche Mode fan could possibly resist this one and discriminating listeners will find much to appreciate in this very mature tribute album!