The Specials - Ghost Town - Black/White Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Man at C;A
2. A Message to You Rudy
3. Rude Boys Outa Jail
4. Leave It Out
5. You're Wondering Now
6. Running Away
7. Ghost Town
8. It's You
9. Gangsters
10. Simmer Down (Studio Demo)
11. Too Hot
12. Rude Boy Gone to Jail (Studio Demo)

More Info:

Special limited edition SPLATTER vinyl from the world's most popular ska band ever, The Specials! Features the all-time classics "Ghost Town," "A Message To You Rudy" and "Gangsters" plus two demo recordings of tracks that would later become Specials songs!