L.A. Guns - Covered In Guns - Red & Blue (Blue) (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Covered In Guns - Red & Blue (Blue) (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: L.A. Guns
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 889466326110

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Pour Some Sugar on Me
2. Crazy Bitch
3. Don't Fear the Reaper
4. Cry Little Sister
5. Just Between You and Me
6. Let There Be Rock
7. My Kinda Lover
8. Rock and Roll All Nite
9. Check My Brain
10. Rock'n Me
11. Break My Stride
12. Let It Rock
13. I Love Rock N' Roll
14. Little Saint Nick

More Info:

A double-barrel blast of studio recordings from Hollywood Sunset Strip legends, L.A. Guns, covering some of their influences and peers!Includes supercharged versions of Def Leppard's "Pour Some Sugar On Me," KISS's "Rock & Roll All Night," Steve Miller Band's "Rock'n Me" and lots more!This collection originally appeared in 2010 but has been completely revamped with all new mixes of the tracks plus tracks that weren't included on the original release!