The Nazz - Lost Masters & Demos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Forget All About It
2. Only One Winner
3. Magic Me
4. Gonna Cry Today
5. Meridian Leeward
6. Under the Ice
7. Some People
8. Rain Rider
9. Resolution
10. Old Time Lovemaking
11. Featherbedding Lover
12. Take the Hand
13. How Can You Call That Beautiful
14. Loosen Up
15. Sing a Song
16. Good Lovin' Woman
17. Sing a Song Reprise
18. It's Not That Easy
19. Plenty of Lovin'
20. Letters Don't Count
21. Kiddie Boy
22. Christopher Columbus
23. Hang on Paul
24. Not Wrong Long
25. You Are My Window
26. A Beautiful Song
27. Get Outta Here Baby (Early Version of Rain Rider)
28. Gonna Cry Today (Alt Version - Dick Charles)
29. Hello It's Me (1st Mono Mix - Hit Factory)
30. I'm Gonna Cry Today (Alt. Version - Dick Charles)
31. Kiddie Boy (Alt Version - Regent Sound)
32. Magic Me (Alt. Version - John Kurland)
33. Magic Me (Mono - Regent Studios)
34. Not Wrong Long (Alt. Mix - Regent Studios)
35. Old Time Lovemaking (Alt. Version - Dick Charles)
36. Open My Eyes (Alt. Version Stereo No Phasing)
37. Open My Eyes (Alt. Mix, No Vocals - Dick Charles)
38. Open My Eyes (Alt. Version No Phasing - Dick Charles)
39. There Is Only One Winner (Alt. Version - Dick Charles)
40. Under the Ice (Alt. Version Mastertone)
41. Under the Ice (Stereo - Regent Studios)
42. Back of Your Mind (Alt. Version - National Studios)
43. Hello It's Me (Alt. Version - John Kurland)

More Info:

ATTENTION COLLECTORS! Check out this long-lost collection of unreleased Nazz studio recordings created by a burgeoning young songwriter/producer by the name of Todd Rundgren! Taken directly from the original master acetates, this box set collects the originally conceived 1968 rough mix of Nazz's sophomore album "Nazz Nazz" created by Rundgren as he begins to learn the production techniques that made him the highly acclaimed producer he is today! Also contains unreleased, alternate mixes from 1967-1968 of tracks such as "Hello, It's Me," "Open My Eyes" and many more not available anywhere else! Includes a full-color booklet featuring liner notes and rare photos!