Corpus Delicti - Twilight - Silver [Colored Vinyl] (Slv) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. SIDE A Firelight
2. Twilight
3. Haunting Picture
4. Staring
5. Mirror Wall
6. SIDE B Lorelei
7. Dust and Fire
8. Absent Friend
9. Poisoned Dead Flowers
10. Last Light

More Info:

The 1993 debut album from UK goth rock outfit, Corpus Delicti!This gorgeous reissue restores the album's original artwork created by the band as well as the full lyrics printed on an inner sleeve!Features digitally remasterd audio!