The Brains - Satana Tarantula - Gold/Red Splatter [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Vindicta
2. Hellhounds
3. Hell Fire
4. Satana Tarantula
5. El Mariachi D la Muerte
6. Come By My Side
7. Fight or Die
8. C'mon Let's Do It All Night
9. Swing It
10. Lonely Wednesday
11. Electric Avenue

More Info:

The newest studio album from cult psychobilly band The Brains formed by current Nekromantix skinman and jack-of-all-trades producer/guitarist/singer Rene D La Muerte! The Brains continue their theme of combining retro horror-inspired lyrics with high energy, punk-infused rockabilly on this album of all new songs plus a superb cover of the '80s classic "Electric Avenue!" Includes special guest appearances by psychobilly-punk goddess Patricia Day (Horrorpops), rockabilly guitar legend Danny B. Harvey (The Head Cat, Swing Cats), Tim Öhrström (Avatar) and more! Now available on limited edition SPLATTER vinyl!