Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Rebels Dub - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Soul Rebel (Dub Version)
2. Try Me (Dub Version)
3. It's Alright (Dub Version)
4. No Sympathy (Dub Version)
5. Version Of Cup
6. Soul Almighty (Dub Version)
7. Rebel's Hop (Dub Version)
8. Corner Stone (Dub Version)
9. Four Hundred Years (Dub Version)
10. No Water (Dub Version)
11. Reaction (Dub Version)
12. Soul Rebel (Version 4)

More Info:

The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & the Wailers! All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry! Available on a limited edition PURPLE MARBLE vinyl pressing!