Waylon Jennings / Holly,Buddy - Original Outlaw - Red/Gold Splatter [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. When Sin Stops
2. Jole Blon
3. Crying
4. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
5. White Lightnin'
6. Sally Was A Good Old Girl
7. Love's Gonna Live Here
8. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
9. Big Mamou
10. Abilene
11. Money (That's What I Want}
12. Lorena

More Info:

Special reissue of this excellent compilation of 12 early recordings from the infamous outlaw of country music, Waylon Jennings! Includes "Don't Think Twice, It's Alright," "White Lightnin'," "Crying," "It's So Easy" and more! Features production and guest appearances by the late great icon of early rock music, Buddy Holly!"