The Vandals - Peace Thru Vandalism - Green/black Splatter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Peace Thru Vandalism - Green/black Splatter
Artist: The Vandals
Format: Vinyl


Label: Kung Fu Records
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 889466329715

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Wanna Be Manor
2. Urban Struggle
3. The Legend of Pat Brown
4. Pirate's Life
5. Anarchy Burger (Hold the Government)
6. Pirate's Life
7. Anarchy Burger (Hold the Government)
8. Hocus Pocus
9. Wanna Be Manor
10. Ants Go Marching
11. I'm a Fly
12. Urban Struggle
13. Viking Suits
14. Pat Brown

More Info:

The legendary debut EP from SoCal pop punk rabble rousers, The Vandals, plus bonus live tracks from 1983! Features The Vandals signature brand of light-hearted, often laugh-out-loud funny lyrics matched with no nonsense punk rock thrashing! Highlighted by "Urban Struggle," which received considerable airplay on KROQ, and the hilarious Pirates Of The Carribean acid trip "Pirate's Life!"