Crue Believers - Tribute To Motley Crue - Red/Blue - Crue Believers - Tribute To Motley Crue - Red/Blue | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Girls, Girls, Girls - Pretty Boy Floyd
2. Kick Start My Heart - Jack Russell (Great White)
3. Red Hot - Tuff Feat. Tracii Guns
4. Too Young to Fall in Love - Gilby Clarke
5. Piece of Your Action - L.A. Guns
6. Live Wire - Steve Summers (Pretty Boy Floyd) ; Tracii Guns
7. Shout at the Devil - London
8. Starry Eyes - Bang Tango
9. Dr. Feelgood - Bullet Boys
10. Saints of Los Angeles - Jetboy
11. Public Enemy #1 - Spiders ; Snakes

More Info:

The REAL Hollywood metal tribute to the kings of the Sunset Strip, Mötley Crüe! Features EXCLUSIVE recordings by stars of the '80s metal scene including L.A. Guns, Bullet Boys, Bang Tango, Pretty Boy Floyd, Jack Russell (of Great White) and many more! These supercharged versions of the band's classic songs "Shout At The Devil," "Too Young To Fall In Love," "Live Wire," "Girls, Girls, Girls" and more will make you a Crue Believer too!