Switchblade Symphony - Serpentine Gallery - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bad Trash
2. Dissolve
3. Wallflower
4. Wrecking Yard
5. Clown
6. Cocoon
7. Dollhouse
8. Sweet
9. Gutter Glitter
10. Mine Eyes
11. Bloody Knuckles

More Info:

Special limited edition 12" vinyl pressing of a goth classic - the debut album of San Francisco's Switchblade Symphony! This gem of '90s goth is highlighted by the fan favorites "Clown," "Gutter Glitter" and other songs that continue to be rediscoverd by newer generations of goths!