Christ on Crutch - Crime Pays When Pigs Die - Blue | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Crime Pays When Pigs Die - Blue
Artist: Christ on Crutch
Format: Vinyl


Label: New Red Archives
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 889466330711

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Paranoid World Vision
3. Dreams
4. North Richland
5. Shit Edge
6. Nation of Sheep
7. Fish People
8. Christian's Crack Diary
9. Down
10. In on Your Joke
11. Sleep of Reason
12. Caveat Emptor
13. Folsom Prison Blues

More Info:

The late '80s, early '90s hardcore punk band that featured bassist Nate Mendel (Foo Fighters/Sunny Day Real Estate)! This album, originally released in 1991, is considered an absolute classic of the hardcore punk genre and is just waiting to be rediscovered by a whole new generation of punk rawkers!