The Ataris - So Long, Astoria Demos - White/Gold Splatter (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

So Long, Astoria Demos - White/Gold Splatter (Gol)
Artist: The Ataris
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/10/2023
UPC: 889466330919

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. So Long, Astoria
2. Takeoffs and Landings
3. In This Diary
4. My Reply
5. Unopened Letter to the World
6. The Saddest Song
7. Summer '79
8. The Hero Dies in This One
9. All You Can Ever Learn
10. What You Already Know
11. The Boys of Summer
12. Radio #2
13. Looking Back on Today
14. Eight of Nine
15. A Beautiful Mistake

More Info:

Witness the making of a pop punk classic - The Atari's 2003 album So Long, Astoria! Includes demo versions of every song on the album plus alternate versions, rough song sketches, and untitled tracks recorded at the same time! Comes with extensive liner notes from main songwriter/vocalist Kris Roe reflecting on the creation of each song!