Queensryche - Frequency Unknown: Deluxe [Red 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cold
2. Dare
3. Give It to You
4. Slave
5. In the Hands of God
6. Running Backwards
7. Life Without You
8. Everything
9. Fallen
10. The Weight of the World


1. I Don't Believe in Love
2. Empire
3. Jet City Woman
4. Silent Lucidity
5. Cold (Billy Sherwood Mix)
6. Dare (Billy Sherwood Mix)
7. Give It to You (Billy Sherwood Mix)
8. In the Hands of God (Billy Sherwood Mix)
9. Life Without You (Billy Sherwood Mix)

More Info:

First ever vinyl version of the final Queensr˙che release to feature founding vocalist Geoff Tate! This album features the heaviest R˙che ever, including original vocalist Geoff Tate, bassist Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot) and drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC) PLUS guest appearances by K.K. Downing (Judas Priest), Chris Poland (Megadeth), Ty Tabor (King's X), Paul Bostaph (Slayer), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Dave Meniketti (Y&T) and more! This deluxe version includes 4 re-cut classics as well as highlights from the remix and rearrangement done by producer Billy Sherwood!