Todd Rundgren - White Knight - Deluxe Edition - Silver [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Come
2. I Got Your Back Feat. Dam-Funk ; Kkwatson
3. Chance for Us Feat. Daryl Hall ; Bobby Strickland
4. Fiction
5. Beginning (Of the End) Feat. John Boutté
6. Tin Foil Hat Feat. Donald Fagen
7. Look at Me Feat. Michael Holman
8. Let's Do This Feat. Moe Berg
9. Sleep Feat. Joe Walsh
10. That Could Have Been Me Feat. Robyn
11. Deaf Ears Feat. Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross
12. Naked ; Afraid Feat. Bettye Lavette
13. Buy My T ^2.6

More Info:

The magnficent collaborative album from veteran producer, pioneering performer and legendary songwriter Todd Rundgren featuring a stellar line-up of all-star guest performers! White Knight showcases Rundgren's incredibly diverse range of styles from soulful art rock to ambient synth pop and includes performances from Rundgren's equally diverse musical companions such as Trent Reznor, Donald Fagen (of Steely Dan), Joe Walsh (of The Eagles), Daryl Hall, Dam Funk, Joe Satriani, Robyn and more! This deluxe edition includes the entire album appearing for vinyl on the first time plus 2 bonus remixes that have never appeared on any physical format!