Mickey Ratt - Best Of - Pink/Black Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Round and Round
2. Y Ou Think You're Tough
3. U Got It
4. Sweet Cheater
5. Lack of Communication
6. Lay It Down
7. You're in Love
8. Back for More
9. I'm Insane
10. Dr. Rock
11. Drivin' on E
12. Top Secret

More Info:

The biggest hits of '80s metal icons Ratt, re-recorded by frontman Stephen Pearcy with special guest stars George Lynch of Dokken, Tracii Guns of L.A. Guns and others! Brand new, sonically updated versions of "Round And Round," "Lay It Down," "You're In Love," "Lack Of Communication" and more! Mickey Ratt was the late '70s predecessor to Ratt!