Hollywood Rose - The Roots Of Guns N' Roses [Limited Edition Red/White Splatter LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Killing Time (Original Demo Version)
2. Anything Goes (Original Demo Version)
3. Rocker (Original Demo Version)
4. Shadow of Your Love (Original Demo Version)
5. Reckless Life (Original Demo Version)
6. Killing Time (Remixed By Gilby Clarke)
7. Anything Goes (Remixed By Gilby Clarke)
8. Rocker (Remixed By Gilby Clarke)
9. Shadow of Your Love Feat. Tracii Guns (Remixed By Gilby Clarke)
10. Reckless Life Feat. Tracii Guns (Remixed By Gilby Clarke)

More Info:

Special limited edition splatter colored vinyl pressing of this historical and monumental musical document of the very first demos recorded by Axl Rose and Izzy Stradlin, before they became one of the biggest rock bands in American history, Guns N' Roses! Features the original 1984 demo recordings plus remixes by former GN'R member Gilby Clarke with guitar ovredubs by the man who put the Guns in Guns N' Roses, Tracii Guns!