Sex Gang Children - The Singles 1982-1984 - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. SIDE A Beasts
2. Sense Of Elation
3. Time Of Our Lives
4. Cannibal Queen
5. Into The Abyss
6. Deiche
7. SIDE B Sebastiane
8. Song And Legend
9. Salvation
10. Mongolia
11. Who On Earth Can That Be
12. SIDE A Mauritia Mayer
13. Children's Prayer
14. Oh Funny Man
15. The Hungry Years
16. Daroconian Dream (1984 Version)
17. SIDE B Dieche (12" Mix)
18. Mauritia Mayer (Long Version)

More Info:

For the first time ever collected together on vinyl, the complete Sex Gang Children singles from 1982-1984! Includes remastered versions of all of the A & B sides plus the two rare compilation only tracks "Oh, Funny Man" and "The Hungry Years" (performed with Marc Almond)!2 LP set on limited edition RED MARBLE vinyl!